Expert on not being an expert.

Expert on Not Being an Expert.

I do not claim to be an expert on anything, but if I had to have a claim, I would claim to be an expert on not being an expert. I most likely have skills and talents in some areas that would fall into the expert range, but I would not want to be classified as one – that is just me. I have nothing against the title of expert or people who really are experts; in fact I admire a lot of experts, especially humble experts. I have respect for people who excel, but for me, expert – no thanks. I get jazzed when I am learning, so for me I wouldn’t mine being known as a student, maybe a very good student, a life long student, but not an expert student.

*

**

***

~ JB ~


Digg!


Digg!

Bookmark and Share

AddThis Feed Button

JB’s Weblog

_________________________________________

