Beginner Blogger Tip

Beginner Blogger Tip

I am new to blogging, so I learn as I go, learn and do, learn and do. Listed below is a process that I started doing lately. It was a natural evolution with finding an easier, less time-consuming way of doing something. To save time in putting tags in my blog posts, I have started to save tags for different topics. I write, organize, and save my tags in a text editor(you can also use a word processor). Then I copy a line of tags, paste them in the tag box, hit the add button, and repeat the process. It is simple, it works, and it saves time. Below is a snapshot of my tagging for this article – keep on blogging.

**

***

~ JB ~


Digg!

Bookmark and Share

AddThis Feed Button

JB’s Weblog

_________________________________________

Leave a Reply

